AGNES OF GOD presented by Bloomington Civic Theatre

Presented by Bloomington Civic Theatre
Court-appointed psychiatrist Dr. Martha Livingstone is summoned to a convent and charged with assessing the sanity of a young novice nun accused of murdering her newborn. The Mother Superior determinedly keeps young Agnes from the doctor, arousing suspicions further. The doctor’s questions force all three women to re-examine the meaning of faith and the power of love leading to a dramatic, compelling climax.

Genres

  • Adults only

Schedule and venue

Bloomington Center for the Arts
1800 West Old Shakopee Rd, Bloomington

  • Friday, February 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, March 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 2:00pm

Tickets

Discounts available
  • Senior (65+)

$22 for Adults, $20 for Seniors (age 62+), $17 for ages 25 and under
Call (952) 563-8575
Reservations/buy tickets

Sally Ann Wright as Mother Miriam Ruth, Amanda Schnabel as Agnes and Karen Weber as Dr. Livingstone in Agnes of God. Photo court

Cast + crew

RoleArtist