Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

Presented by Seasons Dinner Theater
Set at a Catskills resort in 1960, Breaking Up Is Hard To Do is the sweetly comic story of Lois and Marge, best friends from Brooklyn in search of good times and romance over one wild Labor Day weekend. Featuring the songs of Neil Sedaka including: Breaking Up Is Hard To Do, Where The Boys Are, Happy Birthday Sweet 16, , Calendar Girl, Next Door To An Angel, Solitaire, Laughter in the Rain, and Love Will Keep Us Together. This show will have you dancin' in your seats and singing along!

Genres

  • Music theater

Schedule and venue

Majestic Oaks Golf Club
701 Bunker Lake Blvd NE, 55304, Ham Lake

  • Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 6:30pm

Tickets

Discounts available
  • Other

Children: $29.95; Matinees: $44.95; Sunday Eve: $49.95; Fri/Sat/Valentines Day: $54.95
Call (763) 755-2140
Reservations/buy tickets

Breaking Up Title

Cast + crew

RoleArtist
DirectorPatti J. Hynes-McCarthy
Director/ProducerThomas G. McCarthy
Gabe GreenGreg Eiden
Harvey FeldmenTimm Homly
Del DelmonacoEvan Wilberg
Esther SimowitzHeidi Berg
Lois WarnerKarissa Lade
Marge GelmanJustine Melchior