KINGDOM UNDONE

Presented by Jeremiah and Vanessa Gamble
KINGDOM UNDONE is a new (2012) play with a compelling twist on the last days of Jesus and Judas. Critics praised it as “a labor of love by artists who really know what they’re doing” — Matthew Everett, TC Daily Planet; and “[having] the potential to become an estimable piece in the passion literature” — Graydon Royce, Star Tribune.

Genres

  • Classical drama
  • Music theater

Schedule and venue

The Southern Theater
1420 Washington Ave. S, Minneapolis

  • Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 22, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2013 - 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 7:30pm

Tickets

Discounts available
  • Senior (65+)
  • Student (with valid identification)
  • Minnesota Fringe button discount

$15 - $25
Call (800) 838-3006
Reservations/buy tickets

Kingdom Undone logo

Cast + crew

RoleArtist
JesusJeremiah Gamble
Musical DirectorMichael Pearce Donley
DirectorJeffrey S. Miller
MagdalenaVanessa Gamble
IsaacMatt Berdahl
JudasDustin Bronson
MaryJanet Hanson