Zastrozzi

Presented by Six Elements Theatre
Zastrozzi, Master of Discipline. Written by George F. Walker. Directed by Jenna Papke. A storm is brewing. Zastrozzi, Europe’s greatest criminal, has dedicated his life to taking revenge upon an artist with delusions of religious grandeur. He has been thwarted for the last three years by an ex-priest, oath-bound to protect his charge. Joined by a seductress, a murderous thug, and an innocent heiress, the final confrontation approaches. Zastrozzi will not be stopped. Judgement is at hand.

Genres

  • Adults only

Schedule and venue

Nimbus Theatre
1517 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis

  • Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 8:00pm

Tickets

Discounts available
  • Minnesota Fringe button discount

$10-$15
Reservations/buy tickets

Zastrozzi

Cast + crew

RoleArtist
ZastrozziDavid P Schneider
BernardoMichael Lubke
VerezziNeal Beckman
VictorMike Speck
MatildaJohanna Gorman-Baer
JuliaRachel Bigelow
CostumesElizabeth Estervig
LightingNic Hager
SetWillson Borchert
Weapons Specialist-Feminine WilesJena Young